The James Webb Space Telescope has made a crucial maneuver to determine its trajectory

the James Webb Space Telescope Really on his way.

The massive observatory was launched today (December 25) from the European Spaceport in Kourou, French Guiana, at 7:20 AM EST (1220 GMT). After just 12.5 hours, the spacecraft began a vital maneuver on its month-long journey to its future forward location as the observatory carried out a 65-minute burn that ended at 8:55 p.m. EDT (0155 GMT), according to A Statement from NASA.

Olga Dmitrieva

Любитель алкоголя. Возмутитель спокойствия. Интроверт. Студент. Любитель социальных сетей. Веб-ниндзя. Поклонник Бэкона. Читатель

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован.

Наверх